Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bradley Stoke United FC

View

Match Reports

January 2018

Sun 7 Jan, 14:00, League

December 2017

Sun 17 Dec, 14:00, League
Solid Performances across the Team for U15's

Solid Performances across the Team for U15's

2 months ago

By Brad Humphries

BSU U15's 4 - 1 Hengrove Athletic

November 2017

October 2017

Sun 29 Oct, 14:00, League
BSU U15's 3 - 2 Mendip Broadwalk

BSU U15's 3 - 2 Mendip Broadwalk

3 months ago

By Brad Humphries

BSU just miss out after tough home game.

Sun 15 Oct, 14:00, League
U15's drop to second after first defeat in all competitions

U15's drop to second after first defeat in all competitions

4 months ago

By Brad Humphries

Great game on show from 1st and 2nd place...

Sun 8 Oct, 14:00, League
U15's pick up a point on the road to stay top of Div 1

U15's pick up a point on the road to stay top of Div 1

4 months ago

By Brad Humphries

First points of the season dropped, but still top of the league

U15's come from behind to Win in AYL Cup

U15's come from behind to Win in AYL Cup

4 months ago

By Brad Humphries

100% win record still in place...

September 2017

Sun 17 Sep, 14:00, League
9 points from 9 for the U15's

9 points from 9 for the U15's

5 months ago

By Brad Humphries

Winning ways continue with 6-3 win over Shire Cribbs

Fixtures
Sun 25 Feb
a
BSUFC Under 12's Winterbourne United
League 10:30
a
BSUFC Under 14's Whitchurch Sports Colts
League 10:30
h
BSUFC Under 7's Bristol Rovers Colts
Friendly 10:30
a
BSUFC Under 9's Southmead CS
Cup 10:30
h
BSUFC Under 10's Winterbourne Utd (CUP)
Cup 10:30
a
BSUFC Under 15's Bath City
League 14:00
Wed 28 Feb
h
BSUFC Under 6's Goals, Stoke Gifford
Training 18:00
h
BSUFC Under 7's Training
Training 18:00
Thu 1 Mar
h
BSUFC Under 14's Training
Training 19:30
Sun 4 Mar
h
BSUFC Under 12's Keynsham Colts
League 10:30
a
BSUFC Under 14's Yate United
League 10:30
h
BSUFC Under 7's St Nicholas
Friendly 10:30
h
BSUFC Under 9's Bristol Central
Cup 10:30
a
BSUFC Under 10's Oldland Abbots (CUP)
Cup 10:30
a
BSUFC Under 11's Fry Club Colts
Cup 10:30
a
BSUFC Under 15's Milton Nomads
League P – P
P
Tue 6 Mar
h
Committee Meetings St Marys RFC
Friendly 20:00
Wed 7 Mar
h
BSUFC Under 6's Goals, Stoke Gifford
Training 18:00
h
BSUFC Under 7's Training
Training 18:00
Thu 8 Mar
h
BSUFC Under 14's Training
Training 19:30

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors