Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bradley Stoke United FC

View

Match Reports

October 2017

Sun 15 Oct, 14:00, League
U15's drop to second after first defeat in all competitions

U15's drop to second after first defeat in all competitions

3 days ago

By Brad Humphries

Great game on show from 1st and 2nd place...

Sun 8 Oct, 14:00, League
U15's pick up a point on the road to stay top of Div 1

U15's pick up a point on the road to stay top of Div 1

1 week ago

By Brad Humphries

First points of the season dropped, but still top of the league

U15's come from behind to Win in AYL Cup

U15's come from behind to Win in AYL Cup

2 weeks ago

By Brad Humphries

100% win record still in place...

September 2017

Sun 17 Sep, 14:00, League
9 points from 9 for the U15's

9 points from 9 for the U15's

1 month ago

By Brad Humphries

Winning ways continue with 6-3 win over Shire Cribbs

Fixtures
Wed 18 Oct
h
BSUFC Under 6's Goals, Stoke Gifford
Training 18:00
Thu 19 Oct
h
BSUFC Under 14's Training
Training 19:30
Fri 20 Oct
h
BSUFC Under 13's Training Abbeywood 7pm
Training 19:00
Sun 22 Oct
h
BSUFC Under 12's Winterbourne United
League 10:30
h
BSUFC Under 13's Bristol Rovers Colts
League 10:30
a
BSUFC Under 14's Brislington Juniors Saints
League 10:30
Wed 25 Oct
h
BSUFC Under 6's NO TRAINING - HALF TERM
Training 18:00
Thu 26 Oct
h
BSUFC Under 14's Training
Training 19:30
Fri 27 Oct
h
BSUFC Under 13's NO TRAINING (HALF TERM)
Training 19:00

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors